Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I was very impressed with Greg and others who took care of me and my car!! Their customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

I was nervous at first because alot of shops do shortcut on their work, Jeremy at the collision center did an amazing job. Allstate tried to give me a used sensor on my vehicle, but Jeremy said, "NO, we are not doing that because that's safety issue." He was very professional. I appreciate it that he went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was done correctly and safe.He communicated well on what was going on. The best choice I made was taking it their. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I was nervous at first because alot of shops do a short cut on their work,but Jeremy at the collision center did and amazing job. Allstate tried to give me a used sensor on my vehicle, but Jeremy said "NO we are not doing that because thats a safety issue." He was very professional. An I appreciate he went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was done correctly and safe. He communicated well what was going. Best choice I made was taking it there. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Omar was fantastic & great to work with. He kept me updated at all times while I waited. He gave me recommendations for my next visit. One of the best service reps I have worked with at Lexus & very knowledgeable of all aspects of service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Best dealership in state! Don is amazing! This is our second car to buy from here and not planning on even looking anywhere else in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

The whole process was fast and efficient. Earl Twigg is just a great person. No one pushed anything on me. They are my car company from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

My service rep is Omar, he is absolutely the best service rep I Have had Although I have to say that everybody in the service department at Lexus is always helpful and smiles, and will ask if there’s anything they can do for you. We have owned Lexus. Exclusively for the last 15 to 20 years and mostly because the service at Lexus is impeccable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great service department. Service consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the warranties, maintenance, etc. when I brought my newly acquired 2019 RX350 into the dealership. As a new Lexus owner, it was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very good service. A bit slow because of holiday. Eskridge always treats me an my cars well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Customer service was great. They kept me informed and was out by the scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Purchased a new Lexus outstanding customer service and now getting my 1st service maintenance very satisfied again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

I have purchased several cars from this sales representative and this dealership. They have been courteous, reliable and trustworthy. I am sufficiently that I will return without any hesitation when I want to buy another car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Adam Wolfe is outstanding and a pleasure to work with. The RX 350 was immaculate when Eskridge was finished Eskridge was great advocate for me regarding a complicated insurance claim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Easy to make appointment. Got in as scheduled. Informed of charges up front. Finished in reasonable amount of time. Texted when done. What could be easier?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

As always I received the best service.my service provider Stephanie made sure everything was done and went over everything with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Omar is good a staff member. He is helpful when giving and explaining all options possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Easy check in process and quick on the repair. Kept to their estimated timeline and easy pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

I needed my car’s battery checked, but did not have an appointment. I pulled up on the service drive to see if they could work me in. I was very pleased to receive immediate attention. I was on my way with a new battery in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Mario Caballeros was my salesman for my newly-purchased Lexus. He did a GREAT job, along with other Eskridge staff. Mario kept me informed while the vehicle was in transport. He is intelligent and respectful. He answered all questions I asked. Overall, my purchase from Eskridge, was “Smooth Sailing!” Will also return for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Greg is the most helpful advisor as always. If you have any emergency situations, he will prioritize the work and take care of it. He will always make sure you are satisfied with the service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

My service advisor was Stephanie and she is always outstanding! I had a flat that ruined my tire, they replaced and also did an oil change. In addition, I needed some paint touched up+ and they gave me an estimate that was very reasonable. I will be scheduling my GX460 for that work as well. Very professional, helpful, and great customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Eskridge Collusion did an awesome job on my Lexus repair. Jeremy and the staff took great care of me and my vehicle. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

It is refreshing to deal with a dealership that continues to treat you with respect. I have experience with multiple departments and they continue to impress me. No games or petty issues. A very professional team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I can’t begin to say how much I love this dealership, they are always super helpful, it’s like a family. We have bought six cars from them and ever since we started driving Lexus we will never go anywhere else. Don’t need to. Omar is my rep now in service And Shannon sold us most of our cars. Would recommend them both

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

They have always been prompt when you arrive and the timing on the service was always very close. When they finish the service they would come and explain what needed to be done what had been done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Friendly approach, explained the defect my Lexus with videos that helped me to understand clearly about the vehicle. Stephanie and Justin ( mechanic was very nice to us, very well appreciated customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Efficient, short wait time. He was curious looked at my car with me about my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

On time service with a smile. Good folks to deal with. Will consider them again for a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Brian Starkey is a true professional. He, Ray Williamson and Tim Flynt ushered us through the buying and setup process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Since 2005, I have purchased four vehicles from Eskridge Lexus and have always had an excellent experience. With the last two vehicles, I was fortunate enough to work with Nathan who is a great salesman that I highly recommend. He is very knowledgeable, extremely detail oriented and goes above and beyond to help you. Eskridge service center is top notch too, servicing your vehicle promptly, and if there is a repair that needs to be done, they inform you and give you a detailed estimate before hand. We've always had a positive experience with Eskridge and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Christian is easy extremely easy to work with and very trustworthy. We have had issues with our radio and he got it covered under warranty and in and out of the door. Please request to work with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Christian is an absolute blast to work with. He’s kind and cares about his customers. Please make sure to ask for him or Patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I was treated with great friendliness and courtesy throughout my stay. The facility is beautiful and comfortable. The work on my Lexus was completed timely and in an excellent fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Stephanie is always very helpful and very polite. She makes me feel like a family member. She goes above and beyond to exceed customers expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Christian was very helpful with the entire service process! He was friendly, responsive and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great paint match and replacement of the back door. They worked with my schedule for drop off & pickup. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

This is the third car I have purchased from Earle at this dealership. He is the best! Everyone here is very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Took care of the issue pertaining to my car and oil change. Pleased with service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I purchased my 2004 Lexus new on 2003. They have done my service every time it was due. They treat me as if I come in with a new car everytime I'm there. Excellent service..highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable,relaxing, customer focused,helpful, flexible, easy to do business with. I would recommend them without a second thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I purchased and maintain my lexus with Eskridge OKC and an a satisfief customer largely due to Stephanie Agee in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience car was taken right in and was finished within an hour. Always well taken care of at This dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Love my service advisor Zach. I truly had an excellent first experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

This is I believe our fifth vehicle from Lexus Eskridge, we keep coming back and have kept driving Lexus since we bought our first. Service is amazing, Omar is our present rep and he is amazing but even when he is gone, we are treated as family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

We have been dealing with Eskridge Lexus going on 5 years now, Navid was awesome in our new upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Omar, always takes care of us. He went above and beyond to figure out my issue with my vehicle.Customer service at the Eskridge dealership is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very good dealership was an excellent experience zack we very helpful and the dealership was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Christian in service is awesome. He always reviews what service is due or not due to ensure that my car gets only what it needs. He has been awesome for many years. He is very knowledgeable about all things Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Have our RX350 serviced here since we bought it. Omar is our service advisor, he has always been professional and upfront with what needs to be done with the vehicle. Omar is the best, he deserves a raise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We worked with Don and Sonny. The process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have been using Eskridge Lexus for 16 years. I have rarely been disappointed. I like the honesty and that l am not pushed to do work that I don't want at the time. I like that they check the car and make suggestions as to what it may need and at what time. At my last visit ,Art was very helpful and pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

We’ve dealt with the dealership for many years. We love our Lexus and the people we deal with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Personable and knowledgeable! Great customer service that’s nice and quick! I was greeted nicely and quickly and job was done perfectly! I can’t say enough about the whole experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Stephanie , our service advisor did a great job, as always meeting my Lexus needs, very courteous, helpful, and professional. We trust and appreciate our mechanic, Adam, to evaluate the problem and suggest what needs to be done. We’ve been customers for over twenty years and have been very pleased with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Had a walk-in emergency- dead battery. They were able to get us in and fixed in a busy afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Always easy to get a appointment. I never mind waiting on my car as the waiting room is relaxing. I drive from Shawnee for service and although it would be nice to have a Lexus dealership in Shawnee , I have never minded the drive as Eskridge has great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

It is easy to make and appointment and I can usually get in in a day or two. Check in is quick and the service managers are polite and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Thanks Navid for helping me find the right SUV and being mindful of my budget. You and Mr Eskridge are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service. Friendly and prompt. Kept me posted on progress. Assisted me with surprising wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I am pleased with the repairs the technicians do on my vehicle. Pricing seems high sometimes. Had alternator replaced and the labor was over $700. That much for 2-3 hour job?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Everything at this dealership from purchase to service is 5 star. This is my second car from Eskridige. I look forward to seeing everyone at Lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great great salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was always pleasant and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Working with Ladarryl was really nice! He is very professional and I wasn’t really planning on buying a car that day! However, he made it seem very smooth and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Professional scheduling and service departments with excellent customer service; Greg was outstanding. The entire experience, from start to follow up to completion, was smooth and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Service department does a great job, things are always moving and they keep you informed. Alonso and Omar are always great to work with, you can tell they care about the customers concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Wife and I bought a used ES 350 from Eskridge Lexus OKC. Nathan our sales person took excellent care of us throughout the whole process. I can’t think of one thing he could have done better. I will soon be looking for an automobile myself and plan to work through him on our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Recently took our RX350 for n for service. From the greeting to picking up our car, we were treated very well. Would definitely recommend Eskridge Lexus for your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I have enjoyed my times interacting with Mr. Curtis, Mr. Steve, and Mr. Jude while purchasing my Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Earl was very friendly and courteous answering all questions and explaining the ins and outs of the differences of Oklahoma laws compared to Texas laws. Making the whole transaction as smooth and quick as possible. Even though we arrived late and there were several customers ahead of us the entire staff went out of their way to treat us with the upmost hospitality. I'm very impressed with the entire processing of the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

I continue to purchase cars from Lexus because of their superior service. My service manager, Stephanie, is one of the best! I trust her advice and feel confident that my car will receive the best of care Thank you Lexus for hiring such great employees!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Best service department at any dealership in town and the reason I continue to buy Lexus. Christian is helpful, friendly and trustworthy. The entire staff makes my service visit quick and efficient. I’m so grateful for Eskridge Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Best employees at any dealership. Friendly to all customers. Rating a number 10 always GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The best support rep ever—Stephanie. Trust her she is all about the customer. The car dealer-Eskridge of OKC has sold me and my daughter cars. I have only taken my cat to be serviced and repair with Eskridge of Oklahoma and I had once horrible incident but it was resolved. Stephanie has been the best. Angelo is amazing as well. They are customer oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent,technician attentive and polite,helpful,listen to what need done on the car,happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Had a pleasant buying experience. Drove in from out of state and we’re done in less than 2 hours. The sales person kept the documents ready and car was cleaned like new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Awesome people! Awesome service! Awesome cars! Fast, friendly, accommodating! No competition—simply the best!! I won’t go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Easiest car buying experience. I’ve been waiting for a car for sometime. Brian the dealer was great. As soon as the car came in, I was notified and spent little time in finance and was in and out with my new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Good service but takes long time Oil and filter change expect to take 45 min to an hour to be done…nice waiting area but would prefer this be no more than half hour

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Had to get new tires for my car and alignment. The employees were great and told me a fair price. Got it done in couple of hours and picked up my car the same day. Overall great friendly experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Very happy with the sales man Brian and the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Good experience at this dealer. I was shopping for a new vehicle and purchased one here. The person sold me the car was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My car needed service on it , I was very pleased with Derick, very professional, I was in and out in an hour, My experience was awesome .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Everything went great until the loaner had a glich missed my gr and daughters game .other than that everything seems to be working good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very helpful. Discussion about needed repairs and parts were clarified prior to repairs being done. Very timely repairs, and checkout was easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

great service and friendly people. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Lexus, or for that matter, any used car they have in inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

We’ve bought four vehicles from Eskridge Lexus over the last several years and have always had excellent service. During my most recent service visit, Omar was friendly, informative, and efficient. The waiting area is spacious, comfy, clean, and stocked with drinks and snacks. If you’re looking to buy a car, Earle is easily one of the best salesman you’ll ever work with. We’ve always had a positive experience with Eskridge and would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great and friendly staff. Fine service. Prompt. Efficient. Courteous. Excellent waiting area with snacks and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

This is our 5-6purchase from same sales person and dealer . Love the process at this dealer. Painless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I just arrived in OKC from KC and my engine light came on. I called Eskridge Lexus and Ms. Stephanie in Service came to my rescue! They kept the car overnight and she kept me informed by texting updates and the technician sent me a video too. Stephanie had a loaner ready and waiting in minutes. Beautiful Dealership, clean and wonderful fragrance in the air. During my short visit I met Mr. Alan Matthews and ordered a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Was a quick and easy process, everyone was friendly and made you feel welcome! Will definitely buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very satisfied with the service performed on my SC430 by Eskridge Lexus of OKC. Pleasant experience & recommend this dealership to service your Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

We have leased a couple of cars from Eskridge, & it was a great experience both times. Nathan in sales is great, & Christian in service is very good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Brian was in constant contact about my car. I absolutely love my car and thank them so much for helping me!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Earle was great to work with. Everything was as mentioned. The Used vehicle sold was as clean almost like a new car. 2007 LS460 with 55k miles. All went well Flew in from Texas - drove the car home to TX. The paperwork process took longer than expected, they didn’t have that process down in that department. All other departments of the company went smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Always get excellent service. Omar did an excellent job when I brought my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Love my new Lexus! Curtis was great to work with. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very efficient and welcoming, even though I told them washing my car wasn’t necessary. They were mindful and did it anyway, still got my vehicle in and out of service in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

They keep you informed during the complete service any surprise problems they contact you promptly to try to keep you’re service on time. They even send video of surprise problems so you can see the actual problem and let’s you make a informed decision on the repairs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Our experience with Eskridge was excellent. The process was easy and smooth. When we decided to buy after our test drive. Our salesperson told us the whole process should be complete in about an hour and a half. They were true to their word. Thank you Mario.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The service is friendly quickly performed in the waiting area is clean and comfortable And the coffee is good.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review