Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I recently had my car serviced at Lexus OKC. Scheduling was easy and Rick French, my advisor was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great dealership. I’ve had back-to-back leases now, and there has been nothing but a positive experience, from sale to financing all the way to ownership, top-notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great service. No hassle purchase. Salesman was very professional. Would definitely recommend this dealer and sales staff to other be car buyers. Great prep on the car at delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Rick French at Eskridge Lexus (Lexus of Oklahoma City) does a fantastic job. While, unfortunately, you cannot trust many people in business now-a-days, you can definitely trust Rick. He always acts in the best interest of his customers, wanting to make sure they receive the highest quality service. We continue to buy Lexus vehicles so we can continue to work with Rick. We know he is always going to insure our vehicles are well maintained and keep in a safe condition. We can’t say enough about Rick, the quality of work he insures and his trustworthiness. We overwhelmingly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Despite appointment mixup issue was resolved and everything was done professionally and efficiently. Had an oil change a new air filter replaced. Also, washed and vacuumed my Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great, prompt service. The best experience at a dealership I have ever had.Angello hankins was great. Very happy I visited this dealership.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always excellent service they are honest and very courteous. Also a great product. Clean waiting area nice and quite if you need to do work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I very much appreciate the excellent service provided by Eskridge Lexus. Service Advisor Greg Fanning has consistently provided thorough explanations and good advice on any service my RX 350 needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Check-in went smoothly. Informed about the cost & later sent a short video of how the maintenance service went & that every thing checked out okay. Picked up the car as promised & clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Angelo was very helpful and fast. Would recommend him and the dealership again. Eskridge in OKC is a very nice Lexus dealership. Would use their service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Courteous, and very informative with an explanation of services to be done, cost of the service and estimated time. We appreciate that we're always offered a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Angello is always very friendly and courteous. He is an asset to your dealership. I am always very satisfied with Eskridge service. It is nice to have confidence in your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Excellent overall services. We waited in waiting room until service was completed. It didn’t seem quite so long, since coffee and refreshments were available to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Thank you for the great service Greg and Greg! You did a great job saving me money and getting the job done quickly. I appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My experience at Eskridge Lexus today was awesome. Art did an exceptional job. He explained the service to be performed. Work was done in a timely manner and questions regarding tech devices were answered adequately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Awesome experience! Everything went smoothly thanks to Mario and Steve Tompkin. Mario helped me with the trade and incentives for my new ES 350. Every thing was out in the open and he were honest and professional. Gotta love Mr. Tompkin for not pushing us to buy extended warranty and stuff, instead, he let us chose what to buy and explained to us what each options mean. I really like Mr. Sky for helping me out with the technology stuff like setting up my Lexus acct, setup my memory seat and connect my phone to Bluetooth. Overall my experience were very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My comments relate to the outstanding customer service that I received from my customer service representative Greg. He went out of his way to make sure that the part that was needed for my car was covered under my extended warranty immediately. Every step of the way he was on it and worked exponentially quick. On top of everything else his professionalism and kindness made my experience to bring my car in for service such a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This was the easiest repair service I’ve ever experienced. Very professional and good to deal with. 10 out of 10. Jeremy is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I scheduled a thirty thousand mile maintenance and requested four new tires. I experienced a most enjoyable ride home! Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Lexus service department has very good customer service. You drive your car up, a person meets you, greets you, get the miles of your car and refer you to whom ever appt was made with. Next, Rick French or any agent will listen, verify your service, problem, give you an estimate and time and also they keep you updated on the service being performed. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I recently purchased my first Lexus. I took it to Eskridge Lexus for warranty work. Omar Arguellez was my Service Consultant. His performance was top notch. He was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very pleased!! Greg did an excellent job checking in my car and having a loaner vehicle ready for me. My car was ready the next day and looked super clean, even filled up my gas tank. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Christian is a witty, articulate, knowledgeable person and he uses those talents to inform guests of their specific car facts. He was easy to work with and I appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Angello is very friendly and always smiling every time i come in. He is a big help. I never leave disappointed. Would recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

We dropped in unexpectedly at Eskridge Lexus OKC for an issue with our phone/car connection. Although it was lunchtime Christian went out of his way to personally help solve the issues on our ES 300H. He had us back on our way in a matter of minutes not an hour wait. This is a big shout out to Christian our Service Consultant and his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I purchased my vehicle with Eskridge Lexus - a 2006 330ES and have serviced it at this same location due to the wonderful person named Ray Shannon in Service Department. Ray is always professional yet gives you his undivided attention whether you are making direct contact or over the phone. Ray listens! Ray has a calming manner and explains in detail how he can help you with your maintenance issue(s). I tend to get worked up when I take it in and get estimate on the number of items that the mechanic has noted on the work order. Ray takes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership! Mario was my salesman and he was a man of his word and very knowledgeable about the product! I bought three cars in a two week period. A Lexus, Subaru and an Toyota. This experience was the best one of the three. Mario made it a complete delight!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

OK folks lets cut to the chase. 99% of the time I will not bother with doing the info gathering for a business, however I will take the time for this particular request. As of the present I believe I have purchased about 8 vehicles from Lexus via this dealership. Up until this car all my prior purchases were with one sales person who over the years I developed a good relationship with. In about 2014 he retired so I asked him for a name of someone he would recommend and without pausing he said “contact Shannon Brown!” In 2016 I contacted Shannon, told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Garis Diffee is very professional with great customer service abilities. It is without hesitation, I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing an automobile. Carol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

My experience with Eskridge Service over the last 12 years has been nothing but exceptional! I attribute my good experience with Service Adviser Rick French. Rick has always been courteous and professional. I have the utmost trust in Rick! I have never had a long wait when getting in for service. Making an appointment is the best way of getting your vehicle in for maintenance. It provides service with a preview of possible needs and the ability to provide a loaner car should the time required for maintenance….or your personal needs…..dictate. The service department is well orchestrated and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

We drive two hours to have our Lexus serviced. They have always been very helpful and we are very satisfied. We call in advance to set up an appointment so there are no surprises. Art was very helpful for my last scheduled service. Yes I recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Very pleased with service at Eskridge Lexus. My service assistant has always been Mark Biggs. He is very pleasant, cooperative, eager to assist and explain services. I have never had any problem getting the service accomplished on the day that is best for me. The recent service required an extended amount of time and Mark provided me an Eskridge vehicle. Thanks for your service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

I took my car in for an oil change and to get new speakers installed that I bought from Amazon saving me $140.00 over not purchasing them at Eskridge. My point is shop for your parts when you can and buy from another dealer if necessary. My new speakers came from Bell Lexus of north Scottsdale. I was happy with the price Eskridge charged me to install the speakers and Rick French is an excellent service adviser and he helps me to make good decisions on service needed and when.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

I made an unscheduled service stop at your service department yesterday and asked for Mark Biggs as usual. I was not disappointed. It was during the hectic part of the morning. Without question Mark checked me in and promptly scheduled my service. It is because of Mark that I continue to use your service department. He has been wonderful to me and my other family members who own Lexus products. Mark has excellent knowledge of your products and service. H has never recommend frivolous service for our vehicles. He loves people and is a kind and affable man. God bless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

The time spent by Shannon in making certain that I understood the car I was buying was remarkable - 3 hours on first visit. I had to come back to get a couple of things put on the car that needed to be ordered, so guess who called me when they came in? Shannon. He then proceeded to have a car available for me while they installed the accessories and then delivered the car to me after the service just as though I was getting the delivery for the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

EVERYTIME I have brought one of my 4 Lexus cars in for service it is the best experience I have EVER had. Will always recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Mark Biggs has been helping me for 20 years. He's the best in the business! He is always honest and professional helping me with my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Mr Anaya is as good as they get - kind and smart with great ability to listen and anticipate need - thanks for having such well trained and talented people working for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

Ron York helped me find my dream car! He was patient, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He truly took the stress out of buying a car. I would highly recommend Ron and Eskridge! I love my car!! Stony clearly explained all documents and answered all my questions in a pleasant and respectful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

I stopped in for a unscheduled oil change. 45 minutes or so later I was surprised they had completed it along with the complimentary car wash. My son had a scheduled oil change at a different car manufacturer dealership and it took over 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

My wife and I drove onto the service area for a quick unscheduled oil and filter change. Rick French, our service advisor handled this with a smile. We were finished, and had a very clean car due to the complimetory car wash about 45 minutes later. Incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

From drop off / greeting, the service representative with explanation of what and how long of wait to the comfortable / welcoming waiting area - all was simply excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

I received very great service as I always do. The techs are always very nice, friendly and professional. The oil change was very fast. I hope Angella gets better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

We have been to Eskridge of Lexus several times and are always so pleased with the salesman and the atmosphere of the dealership.. We bought a Certified Pre-Owned Lexus and the whole process was so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

Earl Twigg took great care of me from the beginning to the conclusion of my purchase. He was well informed about his product and very efficient from beginning to end. He did waste any time.getting me in to my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

How can you say it any better? From the start to the finish; demo, purchase and finance our transaction of a pre-owned GS was an easy, hassle free and professional experience. My wife and I truly say "Thank You" to the Eskridge Lexus team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

In 2011, I bought my first Lexus. SHANNON helped me with my needs. He spent all the time with me that I needed to make my decision. No pressure. He helped me find the exact car that I desired.At delivery, he took the time to go over every detail that I needed to know. Absolutely the BEST. Now move on to maintenance. MARK is my man. Always helpful,friendly,and gets done with what I need. But the way, Love Ladies Day!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I went to Eskridge Lexus looking for a new 2015 GS 350, months after the 2016 cars had arrived. I thought this maybe impossible but Nathan Gardner found two such cars with the desired color scheme. Made a no hassle deal and the car was shipped to OKC within a day or so. My wife and I were most impressed with the handling of the deal. Should also mention Sky and Stoney, a part of the team, also great to work with. Would highly recommend Eskridge Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

Although I didn't find a used car during my first visit Shawn kept remembering my needs when cars were traded in. When he called me with a car he thought I would like I went right to the dealership and it was exactly what I was looking for at the right price. I've been a customer of Eskridge Lexus since 2009 when I bought my first new Lexus. Service department has been great and hope that trend continues with my current car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City is a best in class dealership. The sales staff is knowledgeable, honest and friendly. Great buying experience. I would highly recommended Eskridge to any new or pre-owned buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Between my wife and and I, Mark Biggs has cared for us through 4 Lexi. The whole dealership is outstanding, and Mark is the best of the best! He listens to our needs and sees that they are met and then some. We're customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Rick French did an outstanding job of taking care of my service needs on my 2013 Lexus LS 460. I stopped by without an appointment on Tuesday and Rick took the time to speak with me about the noise problem I was having. He brought a tech over to ride with me and he determined it was a bad wheel bearing. Rick provided me with a loaner car for the rest of the day, ordered the part and had my car ready by 9:30 the next morning. That is incredible service! Thanks Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

Mark Biggs has been our trusted service consult since 1999. Every experience has been honest and fair. We even have our Nissan serviced by Lexus. We have received excellent service each time on each vehicle. It's hard to find good honest service in this day and age. I highly recommend Lexus of Oklahoma service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

Very professional. Ron York was great to work with. Knew his business. Would recommend to anyone. Gives a good mark working with dealerships. I felt very comfortable working with Ron from a distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Nathan Gardner is outstanding. He went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we were looking to purchase. His customer service is beyond words. Everyone at Lexus Eskridge is awesome. My husband and I went by the showroom once when Nathan was out and we were meet by Curtis and Ed. Both of these men were accommodating and more like long time friends than salesmen. We would recommend Eskridge Lexus to everyone desiring a no pressure exceptional car lease or purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

First Class Service!!!!! Rick is a top notch professional service manager. He is accurate, courteous and knowledgeable. He takes care of his customer and our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Very easy process! Randy Hendrickson was awesome!! Vehicle stock was ample and made the selection process very easy. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

I have had my GX470 serviced at Eskridge from day one and have always felt comfortable working with my service advisors. My current advisor is Angello Hankins, he is always courteous and understanding and does an excellent job of keeping me informed of any possible issues that may come up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Had my vehicle Service and I had a Recall. Great service Advisor and timely service. I would recommend Eskridge Lexus to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

We followed Randy Hendrickson to Lexus from Buick. He is the reason we were there and that we selected his recommendation. This is the 3rd car we bought from him. Thanks to everyone involved in the sale. The experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

Just bought my rewoned RC F at Eskridge. Flew up from Dallas to get the one Eskridge had on their lot and drive it back to Big D. They provided me with old school, top notch customer service. Like buying a car should be. I love my car, and intend to drive it for a very long time, but the next time I need a car I would take a trip up to OKC just to be treated again the way Eskridge took care of me. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I have every confidence that my car will be competently serviced and road ready. And that is invaluable to me, I appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness exhibited by all that I encounter while on the premises, Thank you, Lexus employees!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

This was my first service on a 2015 350 RX purchased in October 2015, what pleasant experience! The service advisor, Marko Stilger, was very professional and knowledgeable. I elected to wait at the dealership for the service, the car was returned within minutes of the promised time with a complete explanation of all completed procedures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Eskridge Lexus has serviced my Lexus GX470 for the past 6 years. Rick French has taken excellent care of me since I started taking my vehicle to Eskridge. Rick is very knowledgeable and is a pleasure to work with. This week, I had a turn signal bulb out go out. Rick worked me right in, without an appointment, and had me back on the road in no time. I appreciate his 'can do' attitude and highly recommend Rick and Eskridge Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

I had a dash that needed replacement. It was recalled and we were on a waiting list for 3 months. The dealership called and informed us our car was next in the list. We scheduled a time and day. When we arrived they were expecting us. The repair took longer than expected, but they kept us informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Ryan Bilger was my service representative and he explained the problem with my car and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

Great Car Buying experience. From start to finish, first class people willing to go that extra distance to make sure you have all your needs taken care of. All done in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

My car needed it's 30K mile checkup and Rick was a great service advisor. He answered all of my questions, was polite, had a sense of humor, and did not rush me. In fact, he made me feel like I was the only customer he had for the day. I wish all businesses had service departments like this one! In fact, the Eskridge service model should be embraced by all retail establishments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I get helped by Ryan Bilger , very professional and courteous. I love their customer service , I love visiting this dealership. I would strongly rec this to all Lexus owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

The Eskidge Lexus service is second to none. Skip and Rick are awesome service advisors. They make it easy to get great quality service. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

Start to finish, an excellent car buying experience. The entire sales staff from test drives, to finance, to the delivery was outstanding. The entire experience couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Mark Biggs is a true service professional. When he says something, you can believe. He makes service at Eskridge a positive experience. I feel my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Angello does a fine job. Better keep him for a long time. I've been a customer for about 15 years. I always bring my Lexus's to Exkridge for service and have seldom been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

This was my first service on my new Lexus. Pleasantly surprised by the quality of interaction. It's been a delight to work with Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

I bring my car in for service and Mr. Angello Hankins has always worked with me, he has been great. I rate the service 5- stars and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Have been a customer for over 5 years and the professional and courteous service is second to none. Great sales and service would recommend Shawn to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

They really knew their stuff. Never felt pressured or like we were being scammed. It was like dealing with old friends. We definitely will use them again. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

This is our first Lexus. We are so impressed by the great service and care that Eskridge gives their customers. Mark is wonderful, thorough, and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

We have purchased four Lexus from this dealership. The sales and service has been 5 stars. Every effort is always made for our service to be a good experience. Eskridge will always be our choice of dealership. C.K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

Mark Biggs really cares for his clients and makes sure they get the best service. I am truly impressed with Eskridge Lexus and the service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

We have purchased 3 vehicles over the past 10 years and have always had professional, courteous salesmen and service at Eskridge Lexus. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

Rick consistently does an excellent job of making it easy for me to get my car serviced. He always takes care of any problems or concerns. I never feel inconvenienced. Thank you Rick for knowing what great service is about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

We had the pleasure of having Sonny and Will working with us on the purchase of a used Toyota Highlander. The purchase and experience were all very Positive. The environment was clean, friendly and non pressured. We are very happy with vehicle. We will be returning to this dealership for future purchases when needed. Thank you gentlemen for making this such a positive experience! Others could learn from your great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

Rick French has taken good care of me with every service item that my vehicles have needed. He very good at his job and confident, which is helpful for me to understand the required repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

I was pursuing the purchase of a well documented used Lexus with low mileage. I would like to thank Shawn Matzinger for a relaxing and informative experience and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Absolutely fantastic experience! Shawn assisted me with my eventual perchase and the entire process was very relaxed. Never once felt pushed or coerced, just a friendly atmosphere and all the help I could want. Very happy with the car and would absolutely recommend Lexus to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

OUTSTANDING to work with on sales. Robert Perz is great at sales Consultant. I drove Lexus for 22 years and now so happy to be driving one again. Treated like a Queen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

I have been an Eskridge customer for many years. I have always used their service department and found it to be very good experience . Mark Biggs is my service contact person and have found him to be dependable, honest, and a pleasure to work with. I intend to return to Eskridge and Mark for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

Easy experience. No hard sales. I would recommend Eskridge Lexus for new or used car experience. Shannon Brown and Stony Baker took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

Super efficient, always courteous and informative. I completely trust this dealership and the employees who work there. Have been maintaining my Lexus with Eskridge since the purchase 10 years ago. Never a bad experience. Thank you Eskridge Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

Great and professional service! I highly recommend eskridge Lexus! Everytime I go in for service and maintenance they are always really quick. I had an appointment and was in and out w a loaner in 10 minutes. They have their act together here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

Like every experience we've had since purchasing our ES350 in Feb 2014, the one last week was a treat. We've only had reason to visit the dealership for routine scheduled maintenance. Each time we've arrived for an appointment, service advisor Rick French has been welcoming, prepared, and proficient. On 2 occasions the appointment called for a loaner, and that total experience was top-notch as well. We like and enjoy the car just as well as we enjoy the experience of being an Eskridge customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review